RedPack Better Nutrition Made Simple Red Gold

Please contact your Red Gold Education Sales Manager who would be happy to personally answer your questions.

Jodi Batten, SNS, National Sales & Marketing Director: Education - K12/C&U
AL, CA, HI, FL, LA, MS, NV
512.261.5060 jbatten@redgold.com

Matthew Williams, Midwest Territory Sales Manager: Education/Government
AR, IN, KY, MI, OH, TN
513.582.7047 mwilliams@redgold.com

Todd Holmes, MBA, SNS, Eastern Region Sales Manager: Education/Government
CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV
610.440.0508 tholmes@redgold.com

Carrie Lytle, MBA, Southwest Territory Sales Manager: Education/Government
AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT, WY
682.774.3324 clytle@redgold.com

Jill Ponder, Central Region Sales Manager: Education/Government
AK, ID, IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, WA, WI
612.720.3823 jponder@redgold.com

Josh Chaffin, Senior Sales Administrator: Education/Government
+Indiana Direct K12 Support
765.557.5500 x1611 jchaffin@redgold.com

Red Gold Education Team Map for K12 Tomatoes

Click Here to link to Brokers & Distributors quick-find tool