RedPack Better Nutrition Made Simple Red Gold

Please contact your Red Gold Education Sales Manager who would be happy to personally answer your questions.

Jodi Batten, SNS, National Sales & Marketing Director: Education/Government
FL, HI
512.261.5060 jbatten@redgold.com

Todd Holmes, MBA, SNS, Eastern Region Sales Manager: Education/Government
CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV
610.440.0508 tholmes@redgold.com

Jill Ponder, Central Region Sales Manager: Education/Government
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI
612.720.3823 jponder@redgold.com

Randy Waugaman, Western Region Sales Manager: Education/Government
AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
435.659.0489
rwaugaman@redgold.com

Quincy Wiley, Southern Region Sales Manager: Education/Government
AL, AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX
913.522.7230
qwiley@redgold.com

Josh Chaffin, Food Service Sales Analyst - Operator Channel
Indiana HQ Office
765.557.5500 x1611 jchaffin@redgold.com

Rachel Hyde, Sales and Bid Coordinator
Indiana HQ office
765.557.5500 x1209
rhyde@redgold.com

Red Gold Education Team Map for K12 Tomatoes

Click Here to link to Brokers & Distributors quick-find tool